Full Leafs TV Interactive Schedule
PRESEASON
DateTimeTeamsNetwork
Monday, September 19, 20117:00pmOttawa @ TorontoLeafs TV
Tuesday, September 20, 20117:00pmPhiladelphia @ TorontoLeafs TV
Wednesday, September 21, 20117:00pmToronto @ PhiladelphiaRogers Sportsnet
Friday, September 23, 20117:00pmBuffalo @ TorontoLeafs TV
Saturday, September 24, 20117:00pmToronto @ BuffaloCBC
Tuesday, September 27, 20117:30pmToronto @ OttawaLeafs TV
Friday, September 30, 20117:30pmToronto @ DetroitLeafs TV
Saturday, October 01, 20117:00pmDetroit @ TorontoCBC
REGULAR SEASON
DateTimeTeamsNetwork
Monday, October 17, 20117:00PMColorado @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Thursday, October 20, 20117:00PMToronto @ BostonTSN
Monday, October 24, 20117:00PMToronto @ PhiladelphiaLeafs TV
Thursday, October 27, 20117:00PMToronto @ NY RangersTSN
Sunday, October 30, 20117:30PMToronto @ OttawaRogers Sportsnet
Thursday, November 03, 20117:00PMToronto @ ColumbusRogers Sportsnet
Tuesday, November 08, 20117:00PMFlorida @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Thursday, November 10, 20118:00PMToronto @ St. LouisTSN
Tuesday, November 15, 20117:00PMPhoenix @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Thursday, November 17, 20118:00PMToronto @ NashvilleLeafs TV
Sunday, November 20, 20115:00PMToronto @ CarolinaLeafs TV
Tuesday, November 22, 20117:30PMToronto @ Tampa BayRogers Sportsnet
Friday, November 25, 20118:30PMToronto @ DallasRogers Sportsnet
Sunday, November 27, 20118:00PMToronto @ AnaheimRogers Sportsnet
Monday, December 05, 20117:00PMToronto @ NY RangersLeafs TV
Tuesday, December 06, 20117:00PMNew Jersey @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Friday, December 09, 20117:00PMToronto @ WashingtonRogers Sportsnet
Tuesday, December 13, 20117:00PMCarolina @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Friday, December 16, 20117:30PMToronto @ BuffaloTSN
Monday, December 19, 20117:00PMLos Angeles @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Thursday, December 22, 20117:00PMBuffalo @ TorontoLeafs TV
Friday, December 23, 20117:00PMToronto @ NY IslandersTSN
Tuesday, December 27, 20117:30PMToronto @ FloridaRogers Sportsnet
Thursday, December 29, 20117:00PMToronto @ CarolinaLeafs TV
Tuesday, January 03, 20127:00PMTampa Bay @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Thursday, January 05, 20127:00PMWinnipeg @ TorontoLeafs TV
Tuesday, January 10, 20127:00PMBuffalo @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Friday, January 13, 20127:30PMToronto @ BuffaloTSN
Tuesday, January 17, 20127:00PMOttawa @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Thursday, January 19, 20127:00PMMinnesota @ TorontoTSN
Monday, January 23, 20127:00PMNY Islanders @ TorontoLeafs TV
Tuesday, January 24, 20127:00PMToronto @ NY IslandersRogers Sportsnet
Monday, February 06, 20127:00PMEdmonton @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Tuesday, February 07, 20128:30PMToronto @ WinnipegRogers Sportsnet
Thursday, February 09, 20127:00pmToronto @ PhiladelphiaTSN
Tuesday, February 14, 20129:00PMToronto @ CalgaryRogers Sportsnet
Wednesday, February 15, 201210:00PMToronto @ EdmontonLeafs TV
Tuesday, February 21, 20127:00PMNew Jersey @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Thursday, February 23, 20127:00PMSan Jose @ TorontoTSN
Tuesday, February 28, 20127:00PMFlorida @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Tuesday, March 06, 20127:00PMBoston @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Sunday, March 11, 20125:00PMToronto @ WashingtonRogers Sportsnet
Tuesday, March 13, 20127:30PMToronto @ FloridaRogers Sportsnet
Thursday, March 15, 20127:30PMToronto @ Tampa BayLeafs TV
Monday, March 19, 20127:00PMToronto @ BostonRogers Sportsnet
Tuesday, March 20, 20127:00PMNY Islanders @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Friday, March 23, 20127:00PMToronto @ New JerseyLeafs TV
Tuesday, March 27, 20127:00PMCarolina @ TorontoRogers Sportsnet
Thursday, March 29, 20127:00PMPhiladelphia @ TorontoTSN
Tuesday, April 03, 20127:00PMToronto @ BuffaloRogers Sportsnet
Thursday, April 05, 20127:00PMTampa Bay @ TorontoLeafs TV